Return to PTA Info

2021/2022 Canyon Rim PTA Chair Positions

Many thanks go to the tireless parent volunteers who fill the Canyon Rim PTA Chair Positions. These individuals help to keep our programs running for our school and students!

If you are interested in taking on any of the open positions please contact the PTA President Jennifer Ayaz at jenniferayazpta@gmail.com.

 PROGRAMS  CHAIR – NAME  EMAIL 
After School Programs  Shawna Scott-Miller  smssnow@yahoo.com 
Art Masters  Niketa Sujay  niketasujay@gmail.com 
Birthday Book Club / Library  Lisa Garcia  lisanette_m@yahoo.com 
Book Fair  Cynthia Paredes & 

Colleen Pioch 

cyncfc02@gmail.com 

lovemitwins@gmail.com 

Box Tops  Beth Asmar  beth.asmar@gmail.com 
Health & Safety  Samina Ahmed  saminaahmed01@gmail.com 
Honorary Service Award  OPEN 
I Know My States  Samantha Faudoa  samantha45678@msn.com 
Coins 4 Causes  Misty Schumacher  misty15schu@gmail.com 
Red Ribbon Week  Marcia Roth  marcia.roth@yahoo.com 
Reflections  Kristy Gilmore  kristylgilmore@gmail.com 
Room Parent Coordinator  Laura Kidd  laurakidd26@gmail.com 
Back to School Supplies Coordinator  Aida Lolli  aidamarie24@hotmail.com 
Spirit Wear  Danielle Evelo & 

Lindsay Kelley 

danievelo@gmail.com 

lindsaykelleypta@gmail.com 

Hospitality: Staff Appreciation & Welcome Back Breakfast  Joyce Vanasopha  vanasopha@gmail.com 
Rockstar Roadrunners  Robyn Eppstein  robyneppstein@gmail.com 
Talent Show  OPEN 
Website / Communications / Year Book  Tammy Dunst  tammy.dunst@gmail.com 
Social Media  Lindsay Kelley & 

Kristy Gilmore 

lindsaykelleypta@gmail.com 
Marquee Sign  Jen Wener  jenniferw.crptaevp@gmail.com