Parent Resources

Canyon Rim Playground Rules

>>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW, PRINT, SAVE THE COMPLETE RECESS AND GAME RULES<<< The Recess 3 1. Is it safe? 2. is it respectful? 3. does it protect school property? General Recess Rules General Rules (in all areas)​: Students must be visible to a supervisor/teacher at all times, and MAY NOT play between or behind the …

Crossing Guard

Staff

Bree Tippets, Principal Mrs. Cecilia Sepulveda, Office Manager Ms. Elke Leonard, Attendance/Health Clerk Ms. Veronica Roggero, Attendance/Health Clerk Mrs. Andrea Watson, Health/Attendance Clerk Mrs. Angie Simkin, Librarian Ms. Vicki Johnson, Speech/Language Mrs. Emily Scott, Education Specialist Mrs. Michele Gonzalez, Education Specialist Ms. Mary Porcella, Occupational Therapist Mr. Anthony Ordonez, Adapted Physical Education Mr. Larry Soriano, BSA …

Teachers

TK Mrs. Huntley (Room K-2) chuntley@orangeusd.org Kindergarten Mrs. Beusan (Room 15) jbeusan@orangeusd.org Mrs. Coulter (Room K-1) heather.coulter@orangeusd.org Ms. Stirbis (Room 13) mstirbis@orangeusd.org 1st Grade  Ms. Berg (Room 16) kberg@orangeusd.org Mrs. Haitbrink (Room 18) bhaitbrink@orangeusd.org 1st/2nd Grade Combo Mrs. Ricupito (Room 14) cricupito@orangeusd.org 2nd Grade Mr. Clasen (Room 11) jclasen@orangeusd.org Mrs. Webb (Room 12) ashley.webb@orangeusd.org 3rd Grade Mrs. Henderson …

Parent Portal