Return to PTA Info

2018/2019 Canyon Rim PTA Executive Board Members

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Jennifer Wener jenniferwener.crptapres@gmail.com
Executive VP Melanie Smith melanie.b.smith@gmail.com
1st VP- Programs Renae Bradley renae_bradley@yahoo.com
2nd VP- Ways and Means Liane Jennings Liane.jennings@yahoo.com
3rd VP- Membership Tammy Dunst tammy.dunst@gmail.com
Treasurer Kellie Ratzlaff klaratzlaff@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Joyce Vanasopha vanasopha@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Myra Duncan myraduncan@twc.com
Historian Amy Keith ACKeith72@gmail.com
Auditor Megan Lundsberg meglundsberg@aol.com
Parliamentarian Melanie Corbin mcorbin101@yahoo.com
Legco Chrissy Stoneburner chrissysrn@hotmail.com

CLICK HERE TO PRINT