Return to PTA Info

2019/2020 Canyon Rim PTA Chair Positions

Many thanks go to the tireless parent volunteers who fill the Canyon Rim PTA Chair Positions. These individuals help to keep our programs running for our school and students!

We have the following positions open for the 2019/2020 school year. If you are interested please contact the PTA President Jennifer Wener at jenniferwener.crptapres@gmail.com.

HONORARY SERVICE AWARDS: This chair will coordinate nominations and the distribution of the awards to the final recipients from the community, faculty and parent PTA membership.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW/PRINT

2019/2020 Canyon Rim PTA Chair Positions

PROGRAMS CHAIR – NAME EMAIL
After School Programs Melanie Corbin/Shawna Scott-Miller mcorbin101@yahoo.com/smssnow@yahoo.com
Art Masters  Jahnavi Parekh jahnavih@yahoo.com
Birthday Book Club/Library Aida Lolli aidamarie24@hotmail.com
Book Fair Cynthia Paredes/Colleen Pioch cyncfc02@gmail.com/lovemitwins@gmail.com
Box Tops Beth Asmar beth.asmar@gmail.com
Health and Safety Ryan Laslofy ryan@lazlomedia.com
Honorary Service OPEN – if interested please contact jenniferwener.crptapres@gmail.com
I Know My States Midhuha Rahman sherrelin@yahoo.com
Pennies for Prevention Misty Schumacher misty15schu@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Megan Smith meganjsmith@yahoo.com
Reflections Kristy Gilmore kristylgilmore@gmail.com
Room Mom Coordinator Lindsay Kelley sdlc.kelley@gmail.com
Back To School Supplies Coordinator Aida Lolli aidamarie24@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear Lindsay Kelley sdlc.kelley@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation/Welcome Back Breakfast Beth-Anne Demogines bademogines@sbcglobal.net
Student Store Robyn Eppstein robyneppstein@gmail.com
Talent Show Kristin Bish kristincarsonbish@gmail.com
Website/Communications/Year Book Tammy Dunst tammy.dunst@gmail.com