Parent Resources

Staff

Dr. Michelle Owen, Principal Annalisa Schwartz, Assistant Principal Cecilia Sepulveda, Office Manager Mary Sluder, Attendance/Health Clerk Roberta Goins, Health/Attendance Clerk Andrea Watson, Health/Attendance Clerk Angie Simkin, Librarian Vicki Johnson, Speech Annemarie Bowers, RSP Eric Parga, BSA Richard Moreno, Computer Tech Dana Lusiani, School Nurse Amanda Copas, Counselor Gio Iturbe, School Psychologist Tina Dubeau, Kitchen Arturo Montelongo, …

Teachers

TK Mrs. Huntley (Room K-2) chuntley@orangeusd.org   Kindergarten Mrs. Beusan (Room 15) jbeusan@orangeusd.org Mrs. Coulter (Room K-1) heather.coulter@orangeusd.org Mrs. Keith (Room 13) akeith@orangeusd.org   1st Grade Ms. Berg (Room 16) kberg@orangeusd.org Mrs. Haitbrink (Room 18) bhaitbrink@orangeusd.org Mrs. Mar (Room 17) dmar@orangeusd.org   2nd Grade Mrs. Augustine (Room 11) caugust@orangeusd.org Ms. Peake (Room 12) apeake@orangeusd.org Mrs. Ricupito (Room 14) cricupito@orangeusd.org …

Parent Portal